I AM GRATEFUL

Grateful heart

Good Morning Everybody. Praise the LORD YHWH in the name of HIS SON YeHoWsHua Ha Mashiach.

Everyone may not be able to relate to this, but I am just grateful to be alive today and that things are as well as they are.
No. I am not rich.

No. I am not in the best of health.

No. I don’t have all my bills paid.

No. I don’t have all of my needs met.

No. My dreams have not come true.

No. I am not the happiest person in the world.

But I am GRATEFUL!

I know that things could be a whole lot worse than it is right now. I know that it can get really bad, really quick, fast and in a hurry. I know the other side is always present and threatening. I know that it is a close to me as a shadow and can strike between heartbeats and change my life eternally.

But I am GRATEFUL that YeHoWsHua is closer and HIS HOLY SPIRIT keeps me and HIS NAME shelters me and HIS Angels Watches Over Me Constantly and He Hears and Answers My Prayers.

I AM JUST GRATEFUL!

I THANK GOD THAT I AM STILL ALIVE!

Copyright © Othealor W. Prince 2015
All Rights Reserved

TO GOD BE THE GLORY!!!

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons license.

One response

Leave a comment