A CRUMB FROM THE MASTER’S TABLE – “I LOVE YOU ENOUGH”

“Rediscovering YHVH'S Authentic Ekklesia"

GOD SO LOVED

I love you enough not to cut across you while you are speaking.

I love you enough to listen and really try to hear what you are saying.

I love you enough to really try to understand where you are coming from.

I love you enough to allow you to be you without ridicule or condemnation.

I love you enough to tell you the TRUTH about yourself even if it hurts you.

I love you enough to stay with you through your repentance, healing and new birth.

I love you enough not to stop praying for your salvation and the salvation of the ones that you love.

And if you choose hell over heaven – Satan over Christ, I love you enough to forgive you and let you go.

I Love You.

Copyright © Othealor W. Prince 2016
All Rights Reserved

TO GOD BE THE GLORY!!!

View original post

Leave a Reply

