Pouring Into You: a poem of promise

Words of Faith, Hope and Love

Pouring into You_ a poem @ saintintraining.net

I pour into you [seep…seep…seep]

The aroma of holiness:  [seep…seep…seep]

 My glory, honor and peace [seep…seep…seep].

     Into you I infuse Myself and all that I am is all that you will become

but, only if I in you:  seep…seep…seep.

Copyright © Rebecca C. Wilcox 11/17/14
All Rights Reserved

Have you ever heard it said, “The darker the color, the richer the flavor,” regarding a good tasting tea? It’s true. The longer tea leaves are left to seep the fuller the taste and the richer the experience. So it is with us and Jesus – we have to seep in Him to become more like Him. The longer we abide in Him the richer, the stronger we become. Beloved, I encourage you today to seep…seep…seep in the presence of the Lord and He will pour more into you.

Meditation Scripture: John 15:4-5 NIV

Remain in me, as I also remain…

View original post 54 more words

Leave a Reply

