HOLY BOLDNESS

“Rediscovering YHVH'S Authentic Ekklesia"

Holy%20Boldness%20Banner

I wish that someone had told me this before I started preaching and pastoring over 32 years ago. Although called and sent, I went ahead of being chosen and allowed myself to get caught up in the excitement of being a Pastor.

Poor thing. I had no idea what I was getting into.

However, after coming to the knowledge of the TRUTH just a few years later and Repenting, and being Washed in the Blood of The Lamb through Water Baptism in the name of Christ Jesus and receiving the gift of the Holy Spirit as evidenced by my speaking in tongues, I realized that I had not known power, divine knowledge, revelation, holiness or boldness until the Holy Ghost came. I had not truly preached anything worth mentioning or of any saving value until I preached the revelation of Christ by the Power of the Holy Spirit.

I pray…

View original post 653 more words

Leave a Reply

