THIS IS TRUTH MINSTRY with Bishop O.W. Prince / February 19, 2015 Special Edition

“Rediscovering YHVH'S Authentic Ekklesia"

Revelation 20 4
In the wake of so many Christians being murdered for the Christian Faith, I must wonder if I am ready to lay down my life for Christ. As I asked myself this question, the answer rose out of my soul “YES!!!”
God has been preparing me for years to be able to answer that question in the affirmative.

Because of a life-threatening illness, I live everyday with the very real possibility that I may suddenly die at any time and at any moment. Although I carry on my life as if nothing is wrong, I am acutely aware of death’s presence. I have been at death’s door on more than one occasion and I know the very smell of death. But I thank God in Christ for removing Death’s sting of fear from me and any possibility of Death’s victory. Hallelujah! I have been washed in the blood of the…

View original post 585 more words

Leave a Reply

