A CRUMB FROM THE MASTER’S TABLE / February 13, 2015 Edition / “Never Say Uncle”

“Rediscovering YHVH'S Authentic Ekklesia"

The Master's Table

I was just reminiscing about the serious heart and lung illness that God brought me through just over 2 years ago.  Sometimes it hits me harder than other times that I could have been dead and buried had it not been for God’s mercy.

This new illness has added new challenges to a lifelong condition that I already suffer from.  It has changed my life and tremendously diminished my quality of life.  And although my breath is short and my energy depleted, I have to be grateful and give God thanks and praise because He has spared my life.  I Am Alive. Hallelujah!

Now don’t get my praise and thanksgiving confused with personal strength, bravery, faithfulness or any such character attributes. That is not the case at all.  It is all God’s doing. I am still alive today because of His Grace and Mercy.

With all of the expensive medicines…

View original post 674 more words

Leave a Reply

