There Is Something That I Must Make Absolutely Clear

“Rediscovering Authentic Christianity”

GLORY TO GOD

I have noticed a great increase in the traffic on my FaceBook wall, pages, group and web blogs. The number of which I will not enumerate here so as not to be numbered among the braggarts or conceited.

I know that what I am about to write may not sit well with those “positive thinking” and motivationally inspired Christians. But I must say what I must say. Maybe I am not as advanced in the Spirit and the Word as some of you. Please continue to pray for this old boy.

However, Please Don’t Get It Twisted!

There is nothing good about me or who I am. I am not the brightest bulb in the lamp nor am I the strongest in the Faith.

Anything that I may have been privileged to share with you that may have helped you, encouraged you, inspired you, enlightened you or unveiled some mystery…

View original post 170 more words

One response

  1. Amen Bishop! I’m right there with you Brother. I am unworthy to even dare look to the sky and acknowledge our LORD and Saviour Jesus Christ! All that I have shared with all, is given to me by the grace of almighty God. All that God reveals to me is to be shared with all. Otherwise, I can offer nothing of my own will. All that I know of God’s Word is given to me by God the Father through the Holy Spirit in the name of Jesus Christ! Only by His mercy and grace that I am even able to kneel before Him and ask forgiveness and by the faith that He has given me do I endure to keep the faith and His commandments! All glory and praise to God our Father and to our LORD and Saviour Jesus Christ!

Leave a Reply

