This Is Truth Ministry with Bishop O.W. Prince – January 7, 2015 Edition / “I Had A Dream”

“Rediscovering Authentic Christianity”

John 14_15 Love keeps commands

And He was saying to them all, “If anyone wishes to come after Me, he must deny himself, and take up his cross daily and follow Me. “For whoever wishes to save his life will lose it, but whoever loses his life for My sake, he is the one who will save it… “Anyone who loves their father or mother more than me is not worthy of me; anyone who loves their son or daughter more than me is not worthy of me. (Luke 9:23-24, Matthew 10:37)

bar47

I had a dream where I was challenged by a potential mate to cease preaching against the sin of homosexuality. In my dream, she said that if I would stop speaking out against homosexuality that she would give herself to me and be my wife and I would be rewarded with personal pleasure and happiness. But in my dream I was offended by…

View original post 270 more words

Leave a Reply

