LIFE

 

LIFE owp

Life is a test. Be careful how you take it.

Just because I ask a question doesn’t mean that I don’t already know the answer.

Just because I don’t say anything about how you disrespect me doesn’t mean that I am not aware of it.

Just because I smile and laugh with you who hurt me doesn’t mean that I don’t know that you are my enemy.

Just because I pray for you doesn’t mean that I am not aware that you’ve stabbed me in my back.

Just because I act ignorant of your devices and schemes against me doesn’t mean that I am naïve or stupid.

I am constantly forgiving you because I am forgiven and under His protection!

My Father is the Great Jehovah and He Will Avenge His Own.

The LORD lives, and blessed be my rock; And exalted be the God of my salvation, The God who executes vengeance for me, And subdues peoples under me. He delivers me from my enemies; Surely You lift me above those who rise up against me; You rescue me from the violent man.
(Psalm 18:46-48)

Life is a test. Be careful how you take it.

(O.W. Prince)

bar47

Recommended Scripture Reading: Psalm 94:1, Luke 18:7 and Romans 12:19

All Rights Reserved

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons license.
2 responses

Leave a Reply

