My Personal Invitation To You

“Rediscovering Authentic Christianity”

God is love owp

Word cannot adequately express how very grateful I am that God has allowed this chief of sinners to contribute in some small way to His cause and to the advancement of His Church and Kingdom.

I am so unworthy and insufficient. I tremble at the very notion of speaking for God.  I am totally inadequate to minister God’s Holy Word and Plan of Salvation. I am nothing. I don’t know anything. I judge myself as being the most wretched of human beings and the chief of all sinners – knowing nothing except Jesus the Messiah, and him crucified. Yet, I find myself strongly compelled to teach and preach about Almighty God and Our Lord Jesus Christ. I solely depend on The Holy Spirit for revelation into the mysteries of God’s Holy Word and I am constantly amazed at the illuminating power of the Holy Spirit – the things that…

View original post 385 more words

Leave a Reply

