A CRUMB FROM THE MASTER’S TABLE

The Master's Table

“As for God, his way is perfect: The LORD’s word is flawless.” ~ Psalm 18:30

bar47

God is right all of the time in everything that He does and says and there is nothing we can say, teach, preach, sing or shout to change His perfect will.

Get on board His program or be lost!

Repent!

It has been a genuine joy and an awesome privilege to share with each and everyone this year. May God bless all of you for your kind support as the O.W. Prince Ministries closes its pages from any further postings in the year 2013 and takes a light sabbatical in the year 2014. You are always welcomed to access my radio broadcasts and posting archives from my WordPress Homepage.

This time last year I was in Critical Care at Baptist Memorial Hospital, Columbia, SC. But by God’s grace and mercy, I am still here and I am so grateful that God spared my life to be here. (Hallelujah!) I am also very grateful for all of the many friends and acquaintances that I have met through WordPress, FaceBook, LinkedIn and BlogTalkRadio. You have been a blessing to me.

Now it is my desire that you prosper in the upcoming New Year even as your soul prospers in the things of God in Christ.

Keep looking up!

Love ya,

Bishop

Happy New YEAR Watch Night2014 Rev 1

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons license.
One response

Leave a Reply

