Radio Broadcast

Blogtalk radio OWPRINCE

Praise The Lord.  You are invited to listen to my third radio broadcast.  I am especially excited about this one.  I can hardly sleep.  We are less than 9 hours away from live broadcast time.  I will only be about 11 minutes and I will not be taking phone calls on the air.  However, you are free to leave your comments on the broadcast page right beneath the radio player.  All feed back, whether positive or negative, may be posted without censorship.  You may open the radio player by visiting my Homepage and clicking on the image that says BLOGTALKRADIO or you may just click on this post. Remember, we don’t air  until 9 A.M.  God Bless You All.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons license.
Leave a Reply

