Attention FaceBook & WordPress Family

PD*17087469

 

Praise The Lord Everyone!

I have taken a break away from FaceBook for a while and I am planning on taking a break away from WordPress for a while beginning September 30, 2013. My FaceBook followers and subscribers will notice that posts from the O.W. Prince Ministries will continues to be shared on my FaceBook wall and with some of my FaceBook Groups and Pages although I will not personally be posting or replying to posts on FaceBook. Only if particularly moved by the Holy Spirit of Yahweh, will I post anything on WordPress after September 30, 2013. The intention and purpose is to fast and pray for the healing, restoration, growth, empowerment and success of this ministry.

Pray much for me as I will be praying for you.

With love and compassion,

Bishop O.W. Prince

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons license.
5 responses

Leave a Reply

