ADVANCED NOTICE OF ABSENCE

churchfam-news

Hello my friends and followers,

I greet you in the name of Jesus Christ and I pray that this message finds you well and happy.

As some of you may already know, I suffered a sever health setback in December 2012 but I am looking up and I am grateful for those who called, prayed and continue to checkup on me from time to time. Pastors Need prayer Too.”

I will soon be taking a sabbatical away from FaceBook and my WordPress Homepage for the purpose of restoration, strengthening, planning and ministry restructuring. I am not sure of the date as of yet but I estimate that it will be near the end of May. If it is God’s will, I shall return refreshed and ready to go. A few posts will continue to appear on The O.W. Prince Ministries’ homepage and you are invited to visit and to share.

I truly delight in the Lord my God and I love serving Him. It is a joy interacting and networking with fellow believers. And for those who really know the worth of prayer, I ask that you pray that God provides me the desires of my heart in accordance with Psalm 37:4. This is all that I ask of you and all that I ever will need.

Let us all pray together and watch for the miracle of answered prayers.

Your online Pastor,

Bishop O.W. Prince

owprinceministries@gmail.com

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons license.
3 responses

  1. YOU” VE REALLY BEEN A BLESSING NOT ONLY TO ME AND MY FAMILY BUT A LOT OF FAMILIES. IF THERE IS ANYTHING I CAN DO BESIDE PRAYING FOR YOU, KNOW THAT I WILL BE THERE. AGAIN THANK YOU FOR BEING SUCH A SPECIAL FRIEND TO MY DAUGHTER. WE LOVE YOU AND MAY GOD CONTINUE TO BLESS YOU!!!!!!!!!!!LOVE YOU! SIS. DIANNIA S. GRINNELL

     

    ________________________________

    • THANK YOU SISTER GRINNELL. IT IS SO BEAUTIFUL AND COMFORTING TO KNOW THAT I HAVE A FRIEND IN YOU. THANK YOU. AND IT IS I WHO AM GRATEFUL TO YOU FOR GIVING BIRTH TO SUCH A GREAT FRIEND AND COMPANION AS TOSHIA. ALTHOUGH I WOULD HAVE LOVED TO HAVE HAD MORE TIME WITH HER, I’VE LEARNED TO BE GRATEFUL FOR THE TIME I DID HAVE. AND BECAUSE OF THAT EXPERIENCE AND WITNESSING HER COURAGE, I AM BETTER, WISER AND MORE DETERMINED THAN EVER TO SERVE THE LORD WHILE THE BLOOD IS STILL RUNNING WARM IN MY VEINS — AND I WONT COMPLAIN.

Leave a Reply

