National Day Of Prayer

“Rediscovering Authentic Christianity”

Prayer Day rev

Prayer can be a very personal and private matter.  Thus, I have chosen to pray the following prayers using the personal pronoun “I.”  It is my hope that the prayers offered here become your personal prayers today.

Lord Forgive Me!
Heavenly Father, I enter into Your gates with thanksgiving, and into Your courts with praise, I praise your Holy Name. I pray for myself and for all of my children.  I ask You to forgive me for all of my sins, iniquities, trespasses, transgressions, sins of commission, sins of omission, unknown sins or hidden sins and specifically any sins of un-forgiveness I have in my life.  I ask that You forgive me for doubting your love for me, for disrespecting your sacrifice on the cross for me, for not abiding in You Lord Jesus and not letting Your Word abide in me.  I ask You to forgive me for all…

View original post 713 more words

Leave a Reply

