One Year Anniversary!

O Happy Day & Praise The LORD!

To God be the Glory in the name of Jesus Christ!

This is the One Year Anniversary of my online ministry – The O.W. Prince Ministries.   And I would like to invite you to help me celebrate.

By The power of the Holy Spirit and the Grace of God, I’ve managed to provide ministry to over 2700 souls not including churches and prisons.  

I would like to thank all of  my e-mail subscribers by giving away a Free pdf copy of one of the original Master’s Table Newsletter plus a bonus download of the lesson entitled The Ten Commandments just for subscribing.  These two publications are packed full of exciting revelations and spiritual insights.  Help me celebrate by joining today.

Gifts and Donations may be mailed to:

O.W. Prince Ministries

P.O. Box 3253

Sumter, South Carolina 29151

 

Today’s Word & Prayer

TODAY’S WORD

1 We must pay the most careful attention, therefore, to what we have heard, so that we do not drift away. 2 For since the message spoken through angels was binding, and every violation and disobedience received its just punishment, 3 how shall we escape if we ignore so great a salvation? This salvation, which was first announced by the Lord, was confirmed to us by those who heard him. 4 God also testified to it by signs, wonders and various miracles, and by gifts of the Holy Spirit distributed according to his will. – Hebrews 2:1-4 (NIV)

TODAY’S PRAYER

Dear Heavenly Father, please forgive me when I become unconscious of Your Holy Commandments.  Help me to always be attentive to what I hear through Your anointed Word.  Help me to keep Your Word ever before me so that I may not sin against You or be condemned along with the rebellious.  I know that Faith comes from hearing – Trusting and Obeying – Your Word.  I desire to hear Your Word.  I want to trust and obey Your word.  But I need Your help.  My strength is too weak.  My intellect is too retarded.  My morals are too human.  By the power of Your Holy Spirit, please help me to obey all of Your instructions and commandments regarding Repentance, Water Baptism in the name of Jesus Christ and the indwelling of the Holy Spirit so that I may escape the fearful expectation of judgment and rest in the full assurance of Your promises in the name of Jesus Christ I pray, Amen!