Today’s Word & Prayer

TODAY’S WORD

Salvation is found in no one else, for there is no other name under heaven given to mankind by which we must be saved.” Acts 4:12 (NIV)

TODAY’S PRAYER

Oh Lord my God! I repent of the deceptions of Satan under whose spell I was under. I repent with my whole heart, mind, body and soul of every disobedient, perverse, corrupt, immoral and wicked thing I mistakenly believed in.  I acknowledge and confess that I was wrong, misled, self-willed, pleasure driven, stubborn and stupid. Please forgive me. I know now that there is no other name under Heaven, on earth that can save but the name of Christ Jesus (YehoWsHua Ha Mashiyach.) The titles of Father, Son and Holy Ghost do not save.  Only Your Name Saves! Lord I bless Your HOLY name!  I praise You for imputing Your righteous unto me so that I may be transformed into the righteousness of God through Faith that is Obedience, submission, surrender, trust and dependency on You in Christ and run into Your name and be saved. Your Name is above every name, title and distinction on earth, beneath the earth and in Heaven. I Bless Your name. I Praise Your name! I Worship You right now! I commit all that I am to You so that Your perfect will for my life will be done to Your Glory. In CHRIST’S mighty name I pray. Amen.

Copyright © Othealor W. Prince 2010
All Rights Reserved

TO GOD BE THE GLORY!!!

Leave a Reply

